Advisory Board

An image of Dr. Ali Jafari
Jafari, Ali, PhD
Professor of Computer Information Technology
Director of Cyberlab

Tel:317-274-4565
Email: jafari@iupui.edu
ET 309C
An image of Dr. Kathy Marrs
Marrs, Kathleen A, PhD
Associate Professor
Biology Director
Woodrow Wilson Indiana Teaching Fellowship Program
Tel:317-278-4551
Email: kmarrs@iupui.edu
SL 330
An image of Dr. Razi Nalim
Nalim, Razi, PhD
Executive Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Programs, School of Engineering & Technology
Professor of Mechanical Engineering Director, Combustion & Propulsion Research Laboratory
Executive Member, Richard Lugar Center for Renewable Energy

Tel:317-278-3010
Email: mnalim@iupui.edu
ET 215C
An image of Dr. Tamiko Porter
An image of Dr. Terri A. Tarr
Tarr, Terri, PhD
Director of Center for Teaching and Learning
Tel:317-274-1300
Email: tatarr@iupui.edu
UL 1125K
An image of Dr. Erik Tillema
Tillema, Erik, PhD
Associate Professor, Math Education
Chair, Teacher Education
Tel:317-274-6821
Email: etillema@iupui.edu
ES 3154
An image of Dr. Jeffrey Watt
Watt, Jeffrey X., PhD
Professor and Interim Chair, The M.L. Bittinger Chair of Mathematics Education, Mathematical Sciences
The M.L. Bittinger Chair of Mathematics Education
Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Outreach
University Director, Project Lead the Way
Tel:317-274-4070
Email: jwatt@iupui.edu
LD 270N
STEM Education Innovation and Research Institute
IUPUI
Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research
755 W. Michigan Street, UL 1123
Indianapolis, IN 46202-2800
Tel:317-278-0168
Email:seiri@iupui.edu
Give Now