Advisory Board

Paula Magee
Paula Magee, Ph.D.
Clinical Professor Coordinator
Urban Education Master's Program
Tel:317-278-1107
Email: pamagee@iupui.edu
ES 3163
Kathy Marrs
Kathleen A Marrs, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Biology Director
Woodrow Wilson Indiana Teaching Fellowship Program
Tel:317-278-4551
Email: kmarrs@iupui.edu
SL 330
Razi Nalim
Razi Nalim, Ph.D.
Executive Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Programs, School of Engineering & Technology
Professor of Mechanical Engineering Director, Combustion & Propulsion Research Laboratory
Executive Member, Richard Lugar Center for Renewable Energy

Tel:317-278-3010
Email: mnalim@iupui.edu
ET 215C
Tamiko Porter
Terri Talbert-Hatch
Terri Talbert-Hatch, MA/MS
Associate Dean for Recruitment, Retention, and Student Services
Tel:317-274-8703
Email: ttalbert@iupui.edu
ET 101A
Terri A. Tarr
Terri A. Tarr, Ph.D.
Director of Center for Teaching and Learning
Tel:317-274-1300
Email: tatarr@iupui.edu
UL 1125K
Erik Tillema
Erik Tillema, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Math Education
Chair, Teacher Education
Tel:317-274-6821
Email: etillema@iupui.edu
ES 3154
Jeffrey Watt
Jeffrey X. Watt, Ph.D.
Professor and Interim Chair, The M.L. Bittinger Chair of Mathematics Education, Mathematical Sciences
The M.L. Bittinger Chair of Mathematics Education
Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Outreach
University Director, Project Lead the Way
Tel:317-274-4070
Email: jwatt@iupui.edu
LD 270N
Jane R Williams
Jane R Williams, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Strategic Initiatives, Dean's Office
Associate Professor, Psychology
Director, Interdisciplinary Studies Program
Tel:317-274-2966
Email: jrwillim@iupui.edu
LD 126N
Louie Zhu
STEM Education Innovation and Research Institute
IUPUI
Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research
755 W. Michigan Street, UL 1123
Indianapolis, IN 46202-2800
Tel:317-278-0168
Email:seiri@iupui.edu
Give Now